top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturelastat30

Old skool is new

In the north east it seems Timberland boots is starting to make a comeback.Waiting to see if mountain gears is going to pop up agian.Though thats a debate I highly doubt.Good to see the flavors of Timberland comeback around.Acg's had the market on lock for about half a decade.Jordans and Nike's is always going to have the spot light where I'm from.Another topic for debate is ecko going to arrive big with Karl Kani.Summers right around the corner we shall soon see

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My work

I've been writting for over 20 years.I find a relief being a indie artist.Leaves more oppurtunity anf freedom in my opinion.You can findmy work on all streaming platforms.Longevity destiny under artis

bottom of page