top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturelastat30

My work

I've been writting for over 20 years.I find a relief being a indie artist.Leaves more oppurtunity anf freedom in my opinion.You can findmy work on all streaming platforms.Longevity destiny under artist name Lastat.The statistic under the artist name of La Stat.I decided to add the space in the prefix of my name for it to easier to be pronounced when read.My mixtapes are on mixtape factory.I will be releasing another mixtape with about 8 to 12 tracks in July.I appreciate my fans and everybody who feel my art, it's from the heart.My merch will be coming soon

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Old skool is new

In the north east it seems Timberland boots is starting to make a comeback.Waiting to see if mountain gears is going to pop up agian.Though thats a debate I highly doubt.Good to see the flavors of Tim

bottom of page